Priorities, the debut album by Don Broco is now available for pre-order from iTunes.

The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Priorities
  2. Hold On
  3. Yeah Man
  4. Here’s The Thing
  5. Whole Truth
  6. Fancy Dress
  7. In My World
  8. Back In The Day
  9. You Got It Girl
  10. Let’s Go Back To School
  11. Actors

11 tracks for 6.99! Bargain!

Click here to pre-order Priorities right NOW!

Don Broco play the Rock Sound stage at this year’s Great Escape Festival in Brighton and you could win tickets to see them….and every other show on the Rock Sound stage over the ENTIRE festival.

Simply click here to enter

A few weeks ago Don Broco went into the world famous BBC Maida Vale studios to record a session – 4 tracks – and you can watch them by clicking this beautiful link.