Priorities, the debut album by Don Broco is now available for pre-order from iTunes.

The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Priorities
  2. Hold On
  3. Yeah Man
  4. Here’s The Thing
  5. Whole Truth
  6. Fancy Dress
  7. In My World
  8. Back In The Day
  9. You Got It Girl
  10. Let’s Go Back To School
  11. Actors

11 tracks for 6.99! Bargain!

Click here to pre-order Priorities right NOW!